Complete Childbirth Class Series

This class series combines information from our Preparing for Delivery, Breastfeeding Basics, After Baby Comes, and Lamaze classes delivered in a more engaging, and interactive way to make sure you are fully prepared for the big day and beyond! It’s designed to build confidence and empower moms and couples to make informed choices in their labor and birth.

This series will take place 1 night/week for 6 weeks 6:00 PM - 9 PM. 

The Complete Childbirth Class Series will begin to be held in our conference rooms again on July 1st.*

Mask required for all patients, visitors, and employees.

Contact:

Laura
225-231-5475

Special Instructions:

Please dress comfortably, have 2 pillows available, and any snacks you would like.

No refunds will be issued once series begins.

 

Fee:

Dates Offered:

07/01/2021 6:00 PM6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

This is a 6 class series. Please see below for dates and times.

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mask required for all patients, visitors, and employees.

Class Full
09/01/2021 6:00 PM6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

This is a 6 class series. Please see below for dates and times.

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mask required for all patients, visitors, and employees.

Seats Available: 12
10/07/2021 6:00 PM6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

This is a 6 class series. Please see below for dates and times.

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mask required for all patients, visitors, and employees.

Seats Available: 12