Complete Childbirth Class Series

This class series combines information from our Preparing for Delivery, Breastfeeding Basics, After Baby Comes, and Lamaze classes delivered in a more engaging, and interactive way to make sure you are fully prepared for the big day and beyond! It’s designed to build confidence and empower moms and couples to make informed choices in their labor and birth.

This series will take place 1 night/week for 6 weeks 6:00 PM - 9 PM. 

 

Contact:

Laura
225-231-5475

Special Instructions:

Please dress comfortably, have 2 pillows available, and any snacks you would like.

No refunds will be issued once series begins.

 

Fee:

Dates Offered:

03/07/2023 6:00 PM 03/07/2023 6:00 PM - 03/04/2023 9:00 PM

This is a 6 class series. Please see below for dates and times. 

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM *(will be held in conference rooms 4 & 5)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Class Full
05/02/2023 6:00 PM 05/02/2023 6:00 PM - 05/20/2023 9:00 PM

This is a 6 class series. Please see below for dates and times. 

  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seats Available: 11