The Foundation for Woman’s Board of Trustees

The Foundation for Woman’s primary purpose is to raise and manage private support for Woman’s Hospital, specifically hospital programs and capital needs currently supported by philanthropic dollars. As a supporting foundation, the Foundation for Woman’s is accountable to the donors, patients, staff and trustees of Woman’s Hospital.

The Foundation for Woman’s is governed by a Board of Trustees.

  • Chris Ciesielski, Chairman, Foundation for Woman’s Board of Trustees
  • Sarah Grace Brooks
  • Patricia Felder
  • Rose Marie Fife
  • Cathy Giering
  • Greg Gelpi, MD
  • Celton Hayden, Jr.
  • Kimberly Lewis Robinson
  • Janet Olson
  • Gabriella St. Amant
  • Tom Yura
  • Donna Fraiche

Advisory Council

  • Terry Hill
  • Scott McKnight
Keila Stovall, Chief Philanthropy Officer/President, Foundation for Woman’s
Barbara Griffith, MD, President/Chief Executive Officer, Woman’s Hospital